header photo

Brandywine Creek Chapter, NSDAR

Greenfield, Indiana

Regent List

Brandywine Creek Chapter, NSDAR,  is located in central Indiana,
in the town of Greenfield.
Founded in 1957, you will find a list of our chapter regents below:

Marjorie Walker (organizing regent)                                   1957-1959
Beatrice Nay                                                                              1959-1961
Dorothy Meier                                                                           1961-1963 
Merle Snyder                                                                             1963-1965
Ethel Myers                                                                               1965-1967
Isabelle Stafford                                                                       1967-1969
Mary Crider                                                                               1969-1970
Deihla Mercer                                                                           1970-1973
Eva Weber                                                                                 1973-1975
Marlene Fontaine                                                                    1975-1977
Ann Dunnichay                                                                        1977-1979
Joan Diefenderfer                                                                   1979-1981
Charlotte Pope                                                                         1981-1983
Audrey Glenn                                                                           1983-1985
Judith Walker                                                                          1985-1987
Marlene Fontaine                                                                    1987-1989
Joan Tenner                                                                             1989-1995
Becky Teeguarden                                                                  1995-1999
Mary Hoss                                                                                1999-2001
Cherie Garver                                                                          2001-2005
Becky Teeguarden                                                                  2005-2009
Dee Keener                                                                              2009-2015
Kate Judy                                                                                 2015-2019
Ann Schnarr                                                                            2019-current

Current Chapter Officers

L to R:
Sylvia Horner: Chaplain
Deana Hudson: Registrar

Terry Beagle: Secretary
Susan Brower: Vice Regent
Charlotte Blair (Indiana State Regent)
Ann Schnarr: Regent
Pamela Barnes: Treasurer
Marciann Miller: Librarian
Cherie Burrow: Historian


* we thank our chapter members for submission of
photos for use on the web site *
* minors shown in photos,
have had parental permission to be shared on our site *